Entry 7: A Day at the Top of London

20180402_141752519_iOS.jpg

April 2 was my last day in London and probably the best of all because I got on the London Eye. Before even queueing for the famous Ferris wheel, we saw a short movie that introduced us to it. Inside the London Eye, I could see most of London and be amazed. It´s so sad that the Elizabeth Tower (Big Ben) is under repair right now. It would be completely repaired by May.

I will miss London a lot for all the experiences I lived there. I will never forget the food I ate, the places I visited and the good times I had with my friends. From what I´ve been seeing during my stay, I could approach the birds up to 10 cm, people performed in various places, and I even saw a phrase written on one particular street that read Only Afrin! London is a safe city and a great place to live in. God save you!

20180402_152233763_iOS.jpg

 

 

Deja un comentario